The Ministry Center

Contact Us

971 S. MAIN

Maryville MO 64468


Serving Nodaway County since 1999

Board Members

Rev. Jonathan Mitchell - Chairman

Rev. David Oddi - Vice Chairman

Kristy Giermann - Treasurer

Kelli Holman - Secretary

Rev. Scott Moon

Merlin Atkins

Barbara Miller

Alice Keller

​Richard Warner

Annie Thomson

Ex Officio:

Juanita English

​Norma Eckerson

​Connie Ury

For General Information Questions you can call or email us.

Ministry Center phone number - 660-582-6649

Since the center is not staffed at all times, you may need to leave a message.  We will return your call as soon as possible.

Ministry Center email -